Welcome to Family Living Simple

Welcome to Family Living Simple

I had a hard time deciding how to start off my first blog post. I have so many things I want to share. I believe what is most important here is to let you know “WHY” I am creating this blog.

I am putting the time and effort into this blog, because I have become very passionate about my families health and the impact we make on our planet. Before my son was born I was overweight and out of shape. I did not want my son to live the life we were currently leading. So, my wife and I started making changes.

My plan is to have this blog vary from food recipes, eco-friendly living, fitness tips and a few random posts weaved in between.

I just want this blog to help people see that it is easier than you think.

That gives you a little background. Tomorrow I will make my first recipe post and hopefully many more posts will follow.

I look forward to seeing your comments and questions.

Till then,
Kyle

Gallery | This entry was posted in About and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

