Zucchini Spahgetti with Chicken and Cream Sauce Redux with Video

So, I updated a recipe and added a video of my new Cooking Show. Hope you enjoy.

I have been working on a few T-shirt designs over the last couple of weeks. I didn’t want to release them until I received a T myself to check the quality. They look good. Here is the link to my store. If you want my designs added to any other styles of shirts just let me know. I also have a few more designs to upload but can’t until I sell 10 shirts. Hope you like them.


Ingredients:
1 package of Chicken Thighs
3 medium sized Zucchini’s
2 Tablespoons Ghee (or coconut oil)
2 Clover of Garlic
1 Can of Coconut milk
2 Tablespoons of Coconut Flour
Salt n Pepper
Rosemary
Coconut Oil
1/2 Onion Chopped
1/4 Cup Chicken Broth
Splash of Lemon Juice

Directions:
First thing I do is cut the zucchini into thins strips with my mandolin. You can do this by hand, but the mandolin is a life saver. Set aside to dry out a little.

Next start cooking the chicken. Add a little coconut oil to a pan and add the chicken. Once the chicken has cooked a little add your broth. When the chicken is cooked set chicken aside and drizzle with the lemon juice. Then add your onion to the pan.

Next, add the ghee to the sauce pan and melt on medium heat. When melted add in the chopped garlic. Once Garlic has cooked a little add the coconut milk. Heat to a slow boil and stir frequently with a whisk. Once it reaches the boil reduce to a simmer and add the coconut flour. Make sure to mix out all the clumps. Let simmer for about 5 mins then add the spices.

Add the zucchini and turn the heat up just a little. You want to get the zucchini just a little warm. If you cook it to long it will just get mushy.

Add the spaghetti to a dish and top with the chicken.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Cooking Show, Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zucchini Spahgetti with Chicken and Cream Sauce Redux with Video

  1. PaleoWorks says:

    Hey we love your show and finally figured out who Kyle Roberts is, you are teaching us a lot and thank you from paleo works!

Leave a Reply

